PARTNER	NAME	LOCATION	MEMBERSHIP TYPE	VOTING STATUS
NOAA	Ray Tanabe	NWS Pacific Region Headquarters,	Chair	Vote only
NWS/PR	Raymond.Tanabe@noaa.gov	Honolulu, HI		tie breaker
NOAA	Dr. James Gridley	National Tsunami Warning Center,	NTWC Director	Non-voting
NWS/NTWC	James.Gridley@noaa.gov	Palmer, AK (Director)		_
NOAA	Kara Gately	National Tsunami Warning Center,	Approved	Non-voting
NWS/NTWC	Kara.Gately@noaa.gov	Palmer, AK	continuing Guest	
NOAA	Michael Angove	Tsunami Program, NWS Headquarters,	Lead, NWS	Non-voting
NWS/HQ	Michael.Angove@noaa.gov	Silver Spring, MD	Tsunami Program	
NOAA	lan Sears	Tsunami Program, NWS Headquarters,	Ex-officio	Non-voting
NWS/HQ	lan.Sears@noaa.gov	Silver Spring, MD	NTHMP Admin	
NOAA	Lewis Kozlosky	Tsunami Program, NWS Headquarters,	Approved	Non-voting
NWS/HQ	Lewis.Kozlosky@noaa.gov	Silver Spring, MD	continuing Guest	
NOAA	Dr. Laura Kong	International Tsunami Information	Approved	Non-voting
NWS/ITIC	Laura.Kong@noaa.gov	Center, Honolulu, HI	continuing Guest	
NOAA	Dr. Charles (Chip) McCreery	Pacific Tsunami Warning Center,	WCS Co-Chair	Non-voting
NWS/PTWC	Charles.Mccreery@noaa.gov	Honolulu, HI		
NOAA	Kelly Stroker	National Centers for Env. Info.	Approved	Non-voting
NESDIS/NCEI	Kelly.Stroker@noaa.gov	Boulder, CO	continuing Guest	
NOAA	Christa von Hillebrandt-Andrade	Caribbean Tsunami Warning Program,	MES Co-Chair	Voting
NWS/CTWP	Christa.VonH@noaa.gov	Mayaguez, PR		
FEMA	Tamra Biasco	FEMA Region X, Lynwood, WA	MES Co-Chair	Non-voting
Region 10	Tamra.Biasco@fema.dhs.gov		Appr. Cont. guest	
FEMA	Wendy Shaw	FEMA Region X, Lynwood, WA	M&R Work Group	Voting
Region 10	wendy.shaw@fema.dhs.gov		Co-Chair	
FEMA	Andrew Herseth	FEMA Federal Insurance and Mitigation	Member	Voting
FIMA	Andrew.Herseth@fema.dhs.gov	Admin, Washington DC		
USGS	Stephanie Ross	USGS Earthquake Program, Menlo	Member	Voting
Menlo Park	sross@usgs.gov	Park, CA		
USGS	Dr. Nate Wood	Western Geographic Science Center,	Member	Voting
Portland	nwood@usgs.gov	Portland, OR		
Alaska	Anthony Picasso	Alaska Division of Emergency	Emergency Mgmt	Primary
	anthony.picasso@alaska.gov	Management, Anchorage, AK	Member	Voting
Alaska	Dr. Dmitry Nicolsky	Alaska Earthquake Information Center,	MMS Co-Chair	1 st Alt.
	djnicolsky@alaska.edu	Fairbanks, AK	Science Member	voting

American	Alex Baker	Territorial Emergency Management	Emergency Mgmt	Primary
Samoa	a.baker@asdhs.as.gov	Coordinating Office, Pago Pago AS	Member	voting
American	Elinor Lutu-McMoore	NWS Weather Service Forecast Office,	Science Member	Non-voting
Samoa	elinor.lutu-mcmoore@noaa.gov	Pago Pago, AS		
California	Yvette LaDuke	California Office of Emergency Services,	WCS Co-Chair	1 st Alt.
	Yvette.LaDuke@caloes.ca.gov	Santa Clarita, CA		voting
California	Rick Wilson	California Geological Survey,	Science Member	2 nd Alt.
	Rick.Wilson@conservation.ca.gov	Sacramento, CA	M&R WG Co-	voting
			Chair	
CNMI	Jonathan Villagomez	CNMI Homeland Security & Emergency	Emergency Mgmt	Primary
	jvilla14@cnmihsem.gov.mp	Management Agency	Member	voting
CNMI	Mario Kaipat	CNMI Homeland Security & Emergency	Emergency Mgmt	1st Alt.
	mario.kaipat@cnmihsem.gov.mp	Management Agency	Member	voting
CNMI	Chip Guard	Tropical Weather Sciences	Science Member	Non-voting
	stychip@gmail.com			
East Coast	Ed Fratto	Northeast States Emergency	Emergency Mgmt	Primary
	efratto@nesec.org	Consortium, Wakefield, MA	Member	Voting
East Coast	Dr. Jim Kirby	University of Delaware	Science Member	1 st Alt.
	Kirby@udel.edu	Newark, DE		voting
East Coast	Dr. Stephan Grilli	University of Rhode Island	Science Member	2 nd Alt.
	grilli@oce.uri.edu	Kingston, RI	Alternate	voting
Guam	Denille Calvo	Guam Department of Homeland Security	Emergency Mgmt	Primary
	denille.calvo@ghs.guam.gov	and Emergency Management, Agana	Member	voting
		Heights, GU		
Guam	Chip Guard	Tropical Weather Sciences	Science Member	Non-voting
	stychip@gmail.com			
Gulf Coast	Ed Fratto (Acting)	Northeast States Emergency	Emergency Mgmt	Primary
	efratto@nesec.org	Consortium, Wakefield, MA	Member	Voting
Gulf Coast	Dr. Juan Horrillo	Texas A&M University at Galveston,	Science Member	1 st Alt.
	horrillj@tamug.edu	Galveston, TX		voting
Hawaii	Dr. Kwok Fai Cheung	University of Hawaii, Honolulu, HI	Science Member	1 st Alt.
	cheung@hawaii.edu			voting
Hawaii	Leah Boisvert	Hawaii Emergency Management	Emergency Mgmt	1st Alt.
	leah.n.boisvert@hawaii.gov	Agency, Honolulu, HI	Member	voting
Hawaii	Julie Fujimoto	Hawaii Emergency Management	Emergency Mgmt	Primary
	julie.m.fujimoto@hawaii.gov	Agency, Honolulu, HI	Member	Voting
Oregon	Dr. Jonathan Allan	Oregon Department of Geology and	Science Member	1/2 vote
	Jonathan.Allan@dogami.oregon.gov	Mineral Industries, Portland, OR		

Oregon	Dr. Althea Rizzo	Oregon Emergency Management	WCS Co-Chair	1/2 vote
_	Althea.Rizzo@state.or.us	Agency, Salem, OR	EM Member	
Puerto Rico	Dr. Victor Huerfano	University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez,	Science Member	1 st Alt.
	victor@prsnmail.uprm.edu	Mayaguez, PR		voting
Puerto Rico	Wildaomaris Gonzalez	Puerto Rico Emergency Management,	Emergency Mgmt	Primary
	wgonzalez@prema.pr.gov	San Juan, PR	Member	voting
Puerto Rico	Dr. Elizabeth Vanacore Maher	University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez,	Science Member	2 nd Alt.
	elizabeth.vanacore@upr.edu	Mayaguez, PR	Alternate	voting
Puerto Rico	Nino Correa Filomeno	Puerto Rico Emergency Management,	Emergency Mgmt	3 rd Alt.
	ncorrea@prema.pr.gov	San Juan, PR	Member	voting
U.S. Virgin	Regina Browne	Virgin Islands Territorial Emergency	Emergency Mgmt	Primary
Islands	Regina.Browne@vitema.vi.gov	Management Agency, USVI	Member	voting
U.S. Virgin	Roy Watlington	Scientist Emeritus, St. Thomas, VI	Science Member	1 st Alt.
Islands	rawatlington@gmail.com			voting
Washington	Maximilian Dixon	Washington Emergency Management,	EM Member	Primary
	Maximilian.Dixon@mil.wa.gov	Camp Murray, WA	M&R WG Co-	Voting
			Chair	
Washington	Elyssa Tappero	Washington Emergency Management,	EM Member	2 nd Alt.
_	Elyssa.Tappero@mil.wa.gov	Camp Murray, WA	Alternate	Voting
Washington	Corina Allen	Washington Dept. of Natural Resources,	Science Member	1 st Alt.
	corina.allen@dnr.wa.gov	Olympia, WA		voting
Washington	Dante Disabatino	Washington Emergency Management,	EM Member	
	dante.disabatino@mil.wa.gov	Camp Murray, WA	Alternate	
Washington	Daniel Eungard	Washington Dept. of Natural Resources,	Science Member	3 rd Alt.
	Daniel.Eungard@dnr.wa.gov	Olympia, WA	Alternate	voting