## **NTHMP 5-Year Review Agenda**

<u>Tuesday, May 15, 2007</u> Scheduled times include 5-10 minutes for Questions and Answers.

8:30 am	<u>Jenifer Rhoades</u> - Welcome and Logistics
8:45 am	Eddie Bernard - Public Law 109-424
9:00 am	<u>David Green</u> - Overview of NTHMP
9:15 am	Paul Whitmore - Warning Guidance Sub-Committee/TWC Overview
09:45 am	Chris J.T. Mitigation Sub-Committee
10:15	Roger Hansen - Map and Modeling Sub-Committee
10:45 am	Break
11:00 am	Closed Session – Questions for Sub-Committee Leads
12:15 pm	Lunch
1:00 pm	Erv Petty – State of Alaska
1:20 pm	Christa von Hillebrandt-Andrade Commonwealth of Puerto Rico
1:40 pm	Roy Watlington - Territory of the U.S. Virgin Islands
2:00pm	Jim Goltz – State of California
2:20 pm	<u>Jay Wilson</u> – State of Oregon
2:40 pm	<u>Pilar Carbullido</u> - Territory of Guam
3:00 pm	<u>Jeanne Johnston</u> – State of Hawaii
3:20pm	George Crawford – State of Washington
3:40 pm	Break
4:00 pm	Closed Session – Questions for States
5:30	Adjourn

## Wednesday, May 16

11 0 00-10 00-00 1 4 -	
9:00 am	David Green - NOAA
9:20 am	<u>David Oppenheimer</u> - <u>USGS</u>
9:40 am	Mike Mahoney - FEMA (dial-in)
10:00 am	Rick Fragaszy - NSF (dial-in)
10:20 am	Break
10:30 am	Closed Session – Questions for Federal Partners
12:00 pm	Lunch
1:00 pm	<b>Closed Meeting for Review Panel Only</b>
	(Presenters available via phone for Additional Questions and Assessment
	Development)
5:00 pm	Adjourn

## <u>Thursday, May 17 – Closed for Review Panel</u>

9:00a – 9:15a Honorariums

9:15a – 2:00p Closed Panel Only Break-out Session - Assessment Development